The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Pretoria


Fanie Haarhoff

DEALER PRINCIPAL

Fanie Haarhoff

+27 (0)12 7515010
fanieh@hdavidson.co.za

GEORGE HANSEN

GENERAL MANAGER

GEORGE HANSEN

+27 (0)12 7515010
george@hdavidson.co.za

JOHANN BOTHA

SALES EXECUTIVE

JOHANN BOTHA

+ 27 (0)12 751 5010
johann@hdavidson.co.za

MORNE FRY

SALES EXECUTIVE

MORNE FRY

+ 27 (0)12 751 5010
morne@hdavidson.co.za

Ciemone Freeme

FINANCE & INSURANCE

Ciemone Freeme

+27 (0)12 7515010
ciemone@hdavidson.co.za

Lauren Morrell

COMMUNICATIONS

Lauren Morrell

+27 (0)12 7515010
laureno@hdavidson.co.za

Busi Mthimunye

MERCHANDISE & PARTS ASSISTANT

Busi Mthimunye

+27 (0)12 7515010
busi@hdavidson.co.za

Angie Wightman

AFTER SALES MANAGER

Angie Wightman

+27 (0)12 751 5010
angie@hdavidson.co.za

Jan Van Biljon

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Jan Van Biljon

+27 (0)12 7515010
janvb@hdavidson.co.za

Dillon Nortje

CHROME CONSULTANT

Dillon Nortje

+27 (0)12 7515010
dillon@hdavidson.co.za

Patric Botha

TECHNICIAN

Patric Botha

+27 (0)12 7515010

Shelley-Boy Mtsweni

DRIVER

Shelley-Boy Mtsweni

+27 (0)12 7515010

Piet Mahlatji

WASH BAY

Piet Mahlatji

+27 (0)12 7515010

Klaas Ramontja

HOUSE KEEPER

Klaas Ramontja

+27 (0)12 7515010

Nina Schuurman

Merchandise Sales Consultant

Nina Schuurman

012 751 5010
nina@hdavidson.co.za


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch